::EMPTY SOUL::

You wanted my everything/

I don’t want anything/

You pulled my every string…

Pushed my every button/

Thought we had something/

It quickly became nothing…

From having it all to no/

From laughing with someone I don’t know/

I won’t ask from here where do we go/

It’s dying slow the character you were/

Nothing real only illusions that occurred/

Professional happiness saboteur/

No self love having miserable amateur/

Pasture filled with nothing but lonely roads/

Wandering disasters of an empty soul. 

Crash crash burn

You ask but don’t learn

Crash crash till you collapse

I guess it’s only right…

That I write about that last laugh. 

Empty eyes with nothing to hold
Words empty with nothing told
Actions paid for by actors sold 
Hooray you made fake last till it’s known 
Empty soul.. empty soul.. empty soul. 

Leave a Reply

