::FAMOUS::

What does it take to get famous/

And no longer be nameless/

This attention is shameless/

These millionaires are brainless/

Wait… So tell me what your aim is?/

Thinking the same, but where are the changes?/

Business card exchanges/

The I’ll call you don’t call me stages/

Is it me or is this all outrageous/

Is it me or is this all done out of hatred/

Is it ego…

Maybe they should make it illegal…

To be that famous/

Are we turning pages?/

Or are we taking turns on social media pages/

Is it hard to be a star stuck in the matrix/

Can you tell me how it felt when you made it/

Nah…Maybe I just wanna stay home and never make it… Famous. 

Leave a Reply

