::CLOUDS::

Thank you for it allI couldn’t have saw it better

This laughter… All from my curiosity 

It’s all grand… I’ll never forget today 
Oh and you can’t see the clouds

What a beautiful world it is now 

And no I can’t see the clouds

But I wish we could disappear now

Oh I wish we could disappear now 
Let’s take a walk to nowhere

I hear the weather is just pleasant

Let us get lost and never look back 

I’m sure we have many things to say
Oh and you can’t see the clouds

What a beautiful world it is now 

And no I can’t see the clouds

But I wish we could disappear now

Oh I wish we could disappear now
I couldn’t help but be so sure

It never happened to me like this before

And right before the rain occurred

We agreed to stay

It’ll wash away our sins and leave us cured 
Oh and you can’t see the clouds

What a beautiful world it is now 

And no I can’t see the clouds

But I wish we could disappear now

Oh I wish we could disappear now
You’re going to get back what you deserve

You’re going to get back what you deserve

You’re going to get back what you deserve

You’re going to get back what you deserve

Leave a Reply

