::MISS MY BODY::

I know that love ain’t like this

Your body got me tainted

Your taste left me addicted

Passing time I guess I’m just waiting

And you know it won’t feel the same

Fucking others without any shame

You’ll miss my body in your body

Thinking thinking thinking of it

Has you going crazier probably

Because I know you love it love it love it

Our sex was as addictive as a drug is

Lemme get a hit… just a hit

Lemme grab you by the hips

Lemme argue and bite your lips

Lemme be the one you’ll always miss

I know when he touches you…

I’m the one who always fulfilled your wish

Lemme know if that thought makes you sick

You’ll miss my body in your body

Thinking thinking thinking of it

Has you going crazier probably

Because I know you love it love it love it

Our sex was as addictive as a drug is

I’m the sweetest drug

I had your mind twisted always

I have the deepest love

I had your body twisted in all ways

Talking dirty and following action

You’ll walk the earth searching for my passion

You’ll miss my body in your body

Thinking thinking thinking of it

Has you going crazier probably

Because I know you love it love it love it

Our sex was as addictive as a drug is

Are you over it

Are you over it

Over it

Come over quick

So I can make you cum all over this

Leave a Reply

