::NO FOREVER STOPS::

Feeling like tree tops far up like skyscrapers/It’s love in the form of lines on paper/

My high has me dreaming past infinity/

Octane in my veins form this synergy/

Listen closely… Can you actually hear me?/

Whistle tunes of whimsical heartbeats/

I’m home, you make it hard to leave/

Hold hands stranded alone with you/

You keep my mind busy with truth/

Waiting turns while turnstiles spinning/

The world is here at our beginning/

Late for class but I have you on my syllabus/

Yearning your time 24 hours and minutes plus/

Deep deep bottomless pits for better drops/

Of sweet endless thoughts where no forever stops. 

Leave a Reply

