::SUDDEN LOSS::

Days go past me
Hearts go crashing 

Room spinning and won’t stop

Like the hands on a watch 

And the light it shines so bright

Only for those with beautiful minds
You won’t blind me

It was all perfect timing

And I won’t go silently 

Quiet to the pain that reminds me of a…
Sudden loss

Sudden loss

When love is lost it’s a…

Sudden loss
Turning wheels quickly

You’re going nowhere with me

The map shows places unfound

A world so distant and far now

And were losing our grasp slowly

Of this love I asked you to show me
You won’t blind me

It was all perfect timing

And I won’t go silently 

Quiet to the pain that reminds me of a…
Sudden loss

Sudden loss

When love is lost it’s a…

Sudden loss
We were never meant to be

Do you know what you meant to me

Forgetting my love left me empty

Such a sudden loss… Regrettably 

Leave a Reply

