::HURT ME::

Persecuted

From words diluted

Mind clouded 

Guess I’m just better suited

In a world far away from here

Where nobody is near

And nobody is near

And nobody can hear

The difference between 

You, my reality and our fears
I am no regrets I am no worries

Just give me a sec I’m in no hurry

And I didn’t ask if I was worthy 

All I asked was that you wouldn’t hurt me

But you hurt me… you hurt me 

Yea you hurt me… Oh you hurt me
Relegated 

Pushed aside and hesitated

Always debated and lied to 

You were so unmindful 

And you had my mind fooled

And now I wanna hide from you

Tears fall when I’m reminded of you

But I’ll be fine I’m cool 

I’m glad I won’t waste anymore time on you
I am no regrets I am no worries

Just give me a sec I’m in no hurry

And I didn’t ask if I was worthy 

All I asked was that you wouldn’t hurt me

But you hurt me… you hurt me 

Yea you hurt me… Oh you hurt me
Addicted

Tears and pain conflicted

No pity drawn in my image

Walking away a casualty of your sickness

Love torn battled this only witness

Blood scars and memories in vision

Barely alive… But I’m alive and kicking

Knowing there is nothing worth missing

For those pleas are no longer worth listening

Leave a Reply

