::CRUEL INTENSIONS:: 

Living in a world that’s in love with perfection/

Guess I’m the perfect imperfect rejection/

Or maybe I’m looking beyond my reflection/

It’s getting hard to trust one with my essence/

Betrayal of friends and lovers lead to lessons/

As I sit here writing words of my confessions/

Anxiety and overthinking in my every 

session/

It lead me to put lead to paper as my weapon/

A memoir of ill proportions and more tension/

Some things aren’t worth it and or questioned/

For the true colors will show of those with cruel intentions. 

Leave a Reply

