::GIVE ME::

When the body it yearns

And the mind doesn’t learn

And were all just taking turns

What is it that you actually earned


So do you miss me 

When it’s all too risky

What do you wish me

More of the pain that you give me

Give me give me give me 


Painfully looking at our pictures

Were either victims or victors

They asked if I missed her

They ask if my hearts been injured


So do you miss me 

When it’s all too risky

What do you wish me

More of the pain that you give me

Give me give me give me


When sunshines don’t reach 

Blowing winds on an empty beach

What do broken hearts teach

More than the words of love can speak 


So do you miss me 

When it’s all too risky

What do you wish me

More of the pain that you give me

Give me give me give me


How could it all end shattered

Betrayed and souls battered 

I wish I could just ask her 

Was it us or did you only matter 


So do you miss me 

When it’s all too risky

What do you wish me

More of the pain that you give me

Give me give me give me

Leave a Reply

