::THE IMPOSSIBLE DARING::

When the world comes calling

And I have to go

And the sky seems like it’s falling

I just wanted you to know

Every step of the way

I took time

Each step was harder to take

It took time

And it gets harder each and every day

So I took the time

Just trying to find the words to say


(Chorus)

Maybe I’m just misunderstood

A little too good

Just a little too caring

Call it the impossible daring 



I felt so close to change

I thought you saw it too

But we got lost along the way

It’s a hard sad yet bitter truth

I will never know your pain

Although I took the time

And things will never be the same

If only we took the time 

You’ll never be just another name

So I took the time

Just trying to find the words to say

Good bye


(Chorus)

Maybe I’m just misunderstood

A little too good

Just a little too caring

Call it the impossible daring



When your lost

Looking to be found

Love is the cost

Just look around

Just look around 

Your time is nearing

The impossible daring 

Leave a Reply

