Same Love song finally here!!





I just want to share a special moment with all the writers and music lovers here on WordPress. I had the pleasure of being approached to work and help write lyrics for a one Pablo Ribas, a wonderful musician and good friend from Spain. The song holds a special place for both of us, as Pablo asked me to write a song about his daughters, and I took the opportunity to include my loving sentiments on my son and daughter as well. This was a wonderful experience and I want to thank Mr. Ribas for having the confidence in my writing to convey a heartfelt message. I look forward to hopefully contributing more to his current project, so please show support to my good friend by listening to his music and his art. His hard work and commitment to make beautiful music is truly amazing. The world is truly connected by words and music and most importantly by people. Thank you all for stopping by and reading and enjoying the sounds of Same Love by Pablo Ribas, which is included at the bottom on these sites. Thank you for all the support on behalf of me and Pablo. 

Same Love Lyrics

I loved you before I knew you

The stars had set you apart 

For everything we’ve been through

You are the biggest part of my heart

When I look into your eyes

Know that everything will be alright

Know that I’ll never leave your side. 

And…

(Chorus)

We’ll grow day by day 

And I will always lead the way

So have nothing to be afraid of 

It will always be the same love

The same love the same love. 

All I saw was the mirror image

The first time that I saw your face

Be with you everywhere we visit

Know you will never be alone in this place

So when I look into your eyes

Know that everything will be alright

Know that I’ll always be by your side.

And…

(Chorus)

We’ll grow day by day 

And I will always lead the way

So have nothing to be afraid of 

It will always be the same love

The same love the same love. 

Take my hand

Oh..and take my hand

One day you’ll understand

Till then let’s just make it grand

And the stars will shine forever

And the stars will shine whenever

And things always get better. 

http://pabloribas.com

http://samelovemaster.viinyl.com/fr

One thought on “Same Love song finally here!!

Leave a Reply

