::TELL ME::

Tell me if the love was ever real
And when I walked away
Tell me…how did you feel
Because your all I think about today
And shattered hearts don’t seem to heal.

So tell me if you thought of me
And tell me if it’s been lately
Tell me… What did you ever see
Because you always drove me crazy
With a shattered heart that just won’t be.

Could you tell me what you’re up to
Because I’ve been so alone these days
Tell me… Does he love you like I do
Because it may never ever seem that way
Living with a shattered heart because of you.

Leave a Reply

