::SIDES::

You know who you are
And you knew it was hard
Putting you back with the stars
You had to know it would tear me apart

(Chorus)

And the world doesn’t seem to be fit
Without you by my side
It has me broken hearted and sick
Without you by my side
Wondering at times who you’re with
Wish you were by my side

I called out and I wasn’t heard
Placed on the back burner and unconcerned
You’ll never know the truth in my words
And my love when I saw us take it’s turn

(Chorus)

And the world doesn’t seem to be fit
Without you by my side
It has me broken hearted and sick
Without you by my side
Wondering at times who you’re with
Wish you were by my side

And tears won’t hide
And the years go by
But I
Am still sick of the lies
And you were never really by my side.

2 thoughts on “::SIDES::

  1. Sometimes we let the wrong people in hoping for the right reasons Elle. Not everyone sucks… But if i didnt have a few that did… I wouldnt have the emotions I write out at times. Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

