::HOPE IS::

I wonder if you’re thinking of me
Breathing in and out of our moments
Of stagnant potent views that flee
Which made us strangers and oh so hopeless.

I wonder if you’re wishing it was me
Closing your eyes surrounded by thoughts it’s
The magnet of my scent setting you free
If it could take us both to where this hope lives.

I wonder if your sinking like me
Under moonlights just trying to live
Beyond the everlasting thoughts that be
Just believe I never forgot where my hope is.

Leave a Reply

