::FOREVER TRAGEDY::

Living in our calamity
Was it real or just fantasy
This love that was handed me
As the agony just branded me
It’s now gone…our forever tragedy.

(Chorus)
And I waited forever and a day
And I can remember
Remember the way
It felt when I had to walk away

And I still had you scripted
In our story and depicted
With your missing image
Just imagination filled figments
Still can’t believe we lived it.

(Chorus)
And I waited forever and a day
And I can remember
Remember the way
It felt when I had to walk away

(X’s 2)

And I couldn’t be angry
You didn’t understand me
And we couldn’t be happy
And now it’s gone…
Our forever tragedy.

Leave a Reply

