:: ALL YOU C::

My thoughts and words move across many continents

Reaching brain waves of the deepest conscious

Time revealed on watches look only to seek consequence

So I flow freely living life with no need or vote of confidence

See my love and being is the ultimate form of self compliment

No need for acknowledgment or finding ways to conjure it

I take life by the grasp and in fact I have the act to conquer it

My definitions are always contoured so no way to counter it

Premonitions of the world viewed to me as downright counterfeit.

Leave a Reply

