::LOVE COMES AND GOES AND WOES::

I use to love you so much love

Can you tell me whatever happened to us

I miss those days where we’d talk all night, laugh and hug

But you became different ever since you questioned our trust

And as you got older and more selfish you concentrated on lust

You turned your back countless times and claimed your actions as just

Just to return a few years later in another form to make my heart rush

But I can’t play the fool anymore even though i’m enamored by your touch

It gets worse every time you leave me sad, hurt and emotionally crushed.

Leave a Reply

